Scheduled Maintenance Details

This page contains all current information on the status of this scheduled maintenance.



Start

2019-07-13 21:00:00 UTC


End

2019-07-14 01:00:00 UTC


Severity

Minor Performance Issue


Current Status

Completed


Description

SolarWinds® MSP Service Desk (EMEA, Americas and APAC)

On Saturday 13th July we will be performing maintenance.

This may result in performance or access issues during the below periods in each region.

UK & Europe – 22:00 to 02:00 BST North & South America – 02:00 to 06:00 EST Hong Kong & Asia Pacific – 22:00- 02:00 HKT / 01:00 to 05:00 AEST (Sunday 14th)


Timeline

2019-07-14 01:00:00 UTC

Maintenance completed.

2019-07-13 21:00:00 UTC

Maintenance starting.